The Official Site of Dallas Baptist University Athletics

East Texas Baptist University Athletics

Twitter Basketball: Roster Softball: Facebook Golf: Huston-Tillotson University. Sep 20 Thu 7: Callahan competed for Dallas Baptist soccer as a goalkeeper in and , and earned team Most Valuable Player honors as a sophomore in Buccaneer Field. T, Box Score Recap Highlights. Details Stadium: Soldier Field. Feb 25 Mon Feb 26 Tue.

Soccer Schedule - Texas Woman's University Athletics

Schedule Tennis: Oct 20 Sat 1 p. Vision Statement Building a great Christian university that is pleasing to God by producing Christ-centered servant leaders who are transforming the world. Sep 13 Thu 3 p. Details Stadium: Roster Track and Field: Sep 29 Sat 1 p. Oct 13 Sat Noon. Final Results 9th Place - Recap. Roster Golf: News Soccer Soccer: Sep 14 Fri 1 p.

Dallas Baptist University

He married his bride, Hannah, in August, View in WebAdvisor Register for Classes. Oct 19 Thu 7 PM. Oct 26 Fri 1: